LCW Portland, Oregon

Improvised music by:
David Lamkins
Stephen Caird
Joe Williams

LCW composes its music spontaneously, embodying the spirit, grace and sound of experimental, jazz, fusion and psychedelic music.

All recordings are captured live in an automated studio, direct to the stereo master.
... more

contact / help

Contact LCW

Streaming and
Download help